Per NAASS By-laws:

NAASS By-laws:

As of December 7, 2018*

- Per NAASS By-laws:New and expiring
- appointments begin & end during the Business Meeting that takes place during the NAASS Annual Conference
- If a person cannot serve their appointed term, the President may appoint someone to that position until the next election cycle.

Administrative Council (AC)

Executive
Committee
(EC)

Steven Girardot
President (1 yr)

Troy HargrovePresident-Elect (1 yr)

Natalie Kokorudz Past *President (1 yr)* Shawn Smith
Treasurer (2 years)

Vacant

Executive Director

Regional VPs Council Jo Maseberg-Tomlinson North Central RVP (2 yrs even)

Lowell Davis *Middle/Southern RVP (2 yrs odd)*

Patricia "Trish" Suske
Western RVP (2 yrs even)

Sarah Craig

Northeastern RVP (2 yrs odd)

Notations

- "x yrs" refers to length of term
- even/odd refers to election years
- *This is a 3-year appointment
- †Appointed by the President (note: President-Elect appoints for his/her term in the coming year)

Standing Committees

Special Interest Groups

Strategic Planning

Gary Simon, Chair

Finance Committee

> Shawn Smith Treasurer is Chair

Regional VP Council

Executive Director

Ex officio

Quality & Research

Patricia Suske, Co-Chair* Theresa Neil Mem. Research

Vacant, Co-Chair*

Join Statistical Report (JSR)

Rachel Miller-Nottingham Editor, Summer Academe Creative & Innovative Awards

Erin Moseley, Chair †

Committee Members

Conference & Program Planning

Daphne Rankin & Catherine Crummett Co-Chairs †

Committee Members

Membership & Communications

Christina Wan, Chair †

Regional AVPs (Membership)

Nominations & Elections

Natalie Kokorudz, Chair (Past President is Chair)

Regional VPs